Archive

123456
Wednesday 6th January 2021
Daniel Chapter 2 part1

Sunday 3rd January 2021
Daniel chapter 1 & Jeremiah 29:11 - God's shalom

Friday 1st January 2021
Iain Rogers - Heralds

Wednesday 30th December 2020
Gate of the year

Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Christmas gifts

Sunday 20th December 2020
Living by the King's rules

Friday 18th December 2020
Janet - Pray / Trust / Wait

Wednesday 16th December 2020
Ponder on these things

Sunday 13th December 2020
God's Glory

Wednesday 9th December 2020
Ancestry

Sunday 6th December 2020
Thy kingdom come

Friday 4th December 2020
Rebecca - Sprouts

Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Do not be afraid

Sunday 29th November 2020
Light of God

Friday 27th November 2020
Graham psalm 122

Wednesday 25th November 2020
Jairus' faith

Sunday 22nd November 2020
reaching out in faith

Friday 20th November 2020
Lucy - thankfulness

Wednesday 18th November 2020
Centurion encounter

Sunday 15th November 2020
Zacchaeus

123456