Archive

34567
Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday
Because he lives I can face tomorrow

Friday 10th April - Good Friday
paying our debt

Thursday 9th April - Maundy Thursday - Ron
Dan't panic Mr. Mannering!

Wednesday 8th April 2020
Passover meal

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday
Luke 19: 28-44

Friday 3rd April Henry and Maggie
Henry and Maggie Barton

Wednesday 1st April
Armour of God Ephesians 6: 10-18

Sunday 29th March 2020
Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus

Friday 27th March Anthony
from Heartache to Happiness - 1 Samuel chapter 1

Wednesday 25th March
Philippians 4: 6-7

Sunday 22nd March
Psalm 8

7 lessons from the persecuted church
Open Doors shares lessons we can learn

Wednesday 18th March
Psalm 91

34567